Webinar: Alternate Currents – The latest on Egypt’s Feed in Tariff for Renewable Power

  • Date: March 05, 2015
webinar

10:00 am London

11:00 am Paris

12:00 pm Cairo

2:00 pm Dubai

Add to Calendar

 

Join our star panelists in a webinar-based forum and be the first to hear a detailed discussion and analysis of the feed in tariff guidelines and the thinking behind their formulation.

 

Register

 

Featured Speakers:

Dalia Wahba

Senior Investment Officer, International Finance Corporation

Hossam Allam

Managing Director – Energy, Operations and Maintenance, Hassan Allam Construction

Aly El Shalakany

Partner, Shalakany Law Office

Vahid Fotuhi

President, Middle East Solar Industry Association

Rob Harker

Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP

 

Hosted and Moderated by:

Clint Steyn

Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP

Simon Stevens

Senior Counsel, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP

 

Sponsored and Hosted by:

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP, Shalakany Law Office and the Middle East Solar Energy Association

 

Questions? Email Alisa Tristan or call+1.713.221.1279