Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vetex S Global Launch – The Ultra High Performance Module Series for All Rooftops

November 3 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Time:
09:30 AM
  
To:
10:30 AM
Date:
Nov 03, 2020

We cordially invite you to join us for the launch event of Vertex S, Trina Solar’s latest high efficiency PV module series for residential and commercial rooftops.

By applying the cutting-edge Vertex technology to rooftop-ready module formats, the new product line is set to exceed 405W output power. Vertex S is a universal solution that comes in different visual options, thus catering to the needs of both residential and commercial customers.

New York 01:30  Sao Paulo 02:30  Munich 6:30  Dubai 9:30  Mumbai  11:00

Singapore 13:30  Beijing 13:30  Sydney 16:30   San Francisco 22:30  Mexico 23:30

Register here for English Live event: https://trinasolar.zoom.com.cn/webinar/register/WN_ma3qOVHmS1-jQzEsPzljvw

Live Broadcast Agenda

  • Opening Speech – by Mr. Gao Jifan
  • Vertex S 400W+ Launch: What is it and what are the key features – by Franck Zhang
  • Moving forward: The global distributed solar PV market and technological development outlook – by 3rd party analysts

Details

Date:
November 3
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

Online